

## SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



## CONFIDENTIAL

## NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF JUNE 02, 2024. RESULT OF P.G. DIPLOMA IN TAXATION LAW FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN SUMMER-2024.

Seat No.	Name of the Student		
FOL	FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE DECLEARED PASS :		
LE11359	PAUL SACHIN BALAJI		
LE11360	RATHI POOJA DINESHJI		
LE11364	SHAIKH SAHIL VAJEER		
LE11366	THAKUR RAJNANDINI MOHANSINGH		
LE11367	VATNEVAKIL SHARVARI NARENDRA		
LE11368	VYAS ANSHITA BUDDHIPRAKASH		
LE11389	THAKRE LALIT VENKATRAO		
LE11509	DESHMUKH RAJKUMAR SHIVAJIRAO		
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE FAIL:			
LE11345	BHADANGE SAURABH ANNASAHEB		
LE11346	CHILME MADHAV VIJAYKUMAR		
LE11347	DAGA BHAGAVATI SANTOSH		
LE11348	DUKARE AKASH JEJERATH		
LE11349	GAIKWAD DATTATRAYA MAHADEV		
LE11350	KAMBLE ATUL KAMALAKAR		
LE11351	KAMBLE DHANAJI SHAHAJI		
LE11352	KAMBLE DNYANESHWAR TRAMBAK		
LE11353	KHANDELWAL KRUSHNA CHANDRAKANT		
LE11354	LAMTURE AJAY BHIMASHANKAR		
LE11355	MADNE TEJES SOMNATH		
LE11356	MARDE AKSHAY MADHAVRAO		
LE11357	NAIK ASHWINI AMBADAS		
LE11358	PARSI ABHIJEET MALHARI		
LE11361	RATHOD YESHWANT VITTHAL		
LE11362	SABDE VAIBHAV SATISH		



## SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE FAIL:		
LE11363	SATHE ABHIJEET MANIK	
LE11365	SHINDE SAIRAJ UMAKANT	
LE11369	YADAV AKASH HARISHCHANDRA	
LE11384	BAVANE PRUTHVIRAJ DATTATRAY	
LE11507	ANAKALLE SACHIN SURESH	
LE11508	BHALEKAR SAHILESH DNYANOBA	
LE11510	DURUGKAR SANJAY MEGHSHYAM	
LE11511	HIPPALAGE YOGESH RAJKUMAR	
LE11512	JADHAV VIVEKANAND VITTHAL	
LE11513	KENDRE TUKARAM SHRIHARI	
LE11514	MALEGAVE ANIL RAMESH	
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE ABSENT :		
LE11385	KSHIRSAGAR AKASH BHAGWAT	
LE11386	NAGTILAK PARMESHWAR SHIVAJI	
LE11387	RAJMALE MANOJ BALAJI	
LE11388	SHAIKH PARWAJ DASTAGIR	