

SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



CONFIDENTIAL

NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 31/05/2024. RESULT OF M.COM.SECOND YEAR FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN SUMMER 2024.

Seat No.	Name of the Student	
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE DECLEARED PASS :		
GF66615	BACHIPALE RATNADEEP RANGRAO	
GF66617	BHATTAD VAISHNAVI SHYAM	
GF66618	BHOSLE NEETA ACHYUTRAO	
GF66620	BIRAJDAR SEEMA SATISH	
GF66621	JOSHI AARTI VISHAL	
GF66622	JOSHI OMKAR VINOD	
GF66623	MANJARE PRATIK GANESH	
GF66626	PAWAR RUSHIKESH SATYAWAN	
GF66628	SHAIKH SALIM GHUDUSAB	
GF66641	NAIKNAWRE SUDARSHAN JAGANNATH	
GF66642	PANCHAL VAISHNAVI RAJKUMAR	
GF66805	KASBE DATTA MURLIDHAR	
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE FAIL:		
GF66616	BHALEKAR GIRISH SAMBHAJI	
GF66619	BIRAJDAR AMOL PRADIP	
GF66625	PAWAR ANIKET DATTA	
GF66627	RANDAD KAJAL SHRIGOPAL	
GF66639	MIRCHE INDRAJEET VIJAYKUMAR	
GF66640	MITKARI BALAJI DINANATH	
GF66643	POTDAR AMOL VANKATRAO	
GF66644	POTDAR VISHAL PRAKASH	
GF66645	RADDEWAD TUKARAM DHONDIRAM	
GF66646	VYAS ANKIT MAJOJ	
GF66806	VYAS ANKIT MAJOJ	



SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHOSE RESULTS ARE HELD RESERVED (R): [Contact Office]	
GF66624	PANCHAL SUMIT MADHUKAR
GF66638	GIRI RAJENDRA DATTATRAY