

SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



CONFIDENTIAL NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 31/05/2024. RESULT OF M.COM.FIRST YEAR FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN SUMMER 2024.	
Seat No.	Name of the Student
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE DECLEARED PASS :	
GE87589	MANJARE PRATIK GANESH
GE87835	NALMALE KRISHNA RAJENDRA
GE87836	PANCHAL VAISHNAVI RAJKUMAR
GE87837	POTDAR VISHAL PRAKASH
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO WHERE PREVIOUS ATKT (F-ATKT) :	
GE87591	SAGAR SWATI RAJENDRA
GE87834	GIRI RAJENDRA DATTATRAY
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE FAIL :	
GE87588	KURESHI BILAL AYUB
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE ALLOWED TO KEEP TERM (ATKT) :	
GE87588	KURESHI BILAL AYUB