

## SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



### CONFIDENTIAL NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 21/05/2024 RESULT OF BCOM TY [ALL PATTERNS]

FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN SUMMER-2024

Seat No.	Name of the Student	
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE DECLEARED PASS :		
СТ39209	AAYTANBOYNE SHATRUGHNA TUKARAM	
СТ39210	ATTAL RUSHIKESH CHANDAN	
CT39211	BANBHERU ANURAJ ANIL	
CT39212	BHUTADA PAYAL PANDURANG	
CT39214	DESHPANDE MANTHAN MAKARAND	
CT39216	JOSHI GAYATRI RAJESH	
CT39217	KAMBLE ABHISHEK RAJKUMAR	
CT39219	KULKARNI UMAKANT RAVI	
CT39220	LOMTE ANKITA GOPALRAO	
CT39223	POTDAR SAGAR PRAKASH	
CT39224	PRAYAG KIRAN SANTOSH	
CT39226	SURYAWANSHI AMOL MADHAVRAO	
CT39227	SWAMI SHIVANI PARMESHWAR	
CT39228	YAMJALE KRUSHNA VIKRAM	
CT39229	ZANWAR JEEVAN BALAPRASAD	
CT39232	DESHMUKH ARJUN NITIN	
CT39238	KURE OMKAR PRAVIN	
CT39245	TAPDIYA GOVIND SANTOSHKUMAR	
CT40292	BEMBALKAR ONKAR VIJAYKUMAR	
CT40297	JADHAV AJAY RAJKUMAR	
CT40298	JADHAV ASHOK SAMPATRAO	
CT40300	LAHADE SUSHIL OMPRAKASH	
CT40302	MANTOLIYA PRANITHA VIJAYKUMAR	
CT40306	SAYYAD UBED JAVEDALI	



CT39235

GHODKE GIRIDHARI MARUTI

# SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



#### CONFIDENTIAL NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 21/05/2024 RESULT OF BCOM TY [ALL PATTERNS] FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN SUMMER-2024

Seat No. Name of the Student FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE FAIL : CT39213 DAYAMA ROHIT SHIVDATT CT39221 PATIL BEDRE SHASHANK SHIVKUMAR BHUTADA ADITI LAXMINARAYAN CT39230 CT39233 DESHMUKH SAMBHAJI RAJABHAU CT39236 KATKAMWAR GAYATRI SHARAD CT39237 KHOT REVATI VIJAYKUMAR CT39240 MANE SHARADCHANDRA RAVINDRA CT39243 SHRUNGARE PARAG RAJESHWAR CT40293 DEVARSHE RUSHIKESH RAJKUMAR CT40294 GAIKWAD RUSHIKESH SAMADHAN CT40295 GHODKE SHUBHAM LAHU CT40296 HAKE RITESH SAJENDRA CT40299 KHANDELWAL VAISHNAVI SANTOSH CT40301 LOKHANDE RUPESH BABURAO CT40303 PADILE AMIT BALAJI CT40304 PATIL SHANKAR UMAKANT CT40307 SHARMA SAIVIVEK LALITKUMAR FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHOSE RESULTS ARE HELD RESERVED (R): CT39215 GAVHANE ANJALI KASHINATH CT39218 KAMBLE MAYURI SATISH CT39222 PATIL SUDHARAM SANTOSHRAO CT39225 SHARMA PRATIKSHA PRAVINKUMAR DAGA SANSKAR PRAMOD CT39231 CT39234 GAIKWAD ROHAN SATISH



# SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



### CONFIDENTIAL NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 21/05/2024 RESULT OF BCOM TY [ALL PATTERNS] FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN SUMMER-2024

Seat No.	Name of the Student	
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHOSE RESULTS ARE HELD RESERVED (R):		
CT39239	MALANI SHREYA AJAYKUMAR	
CT39241	PARIKH DURGA AMAR	
CT39242	SAMUDRE DHIRAJ BHASKAR	
CT39244	SONTAKKE VIVEK ARVIND	
CT40305	SAWANT SANTOSH TUKARAM	