

## SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



## CONFIDENTIAL

## NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 21/05/2024 RESULT OF BCOM FY [ALL PATTERNS] FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN SUMMER-2024

FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN SUMMER-2024	
Seat No.	Name of the Student
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE DECLEARED PASS:	
CX96331	BHANUSHALI KARTIK KANAIYA
CX96332	BHUTADA VISHWAJEET RITESH
CX96333	DOLE AKSHAY SUDHAKAR
CX96335	YERULE SHARVARI DHANRAJ
CX97816	PUNPALE PRANAV RAMANUJ
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO WERE PREVIOUS ATKT (F-ATKT):	
CX96334	YERULE MANISH MEGHRAJ
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHOSE RESULTS ARE HELD RESERVED FOR WANT OF ELIGIBILITY CERTIFICATE (EC): [CONTACT OFFICE]	
CX96307	BAGWAN ABDUSSABOOR AFSAR
CX96308	DAGA PRANJAL SANJAY
CX96309	DUBHASE SAKSHI NARSING
CX96310	KHANDELWAL RUSHIKESH OMPRAKASH
CX96311	KHANDELWAL SUHANI MAHESH
CX96312	PANCHAL SATISH PANDHAREE
CX96313	RANDAD SAIRAJ HANUMANDAS
CX96314	RANDALE KAPIL SHIVSHANKAR
CX96315	SHAH ARPIT PRAMOD
CX96316	BHOLE PANKAJ BALU
CX96317	BHOSALE MAHADEV VYANKAT
CX96318	KADGANCHI SHARYU NAGESH
CX96319	KSHIRSAGAR SAYALI MAHESH
CX96320	SONTAKKE OMKAR BHIMRAO
CX96321	SURVASE KRISHNA KASHINATH