SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S

GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI

(NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR

CONFIDENTIAL NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF JANUARY 27, 2024. RESULT OF P.G. DIPLOMA IN TAXATION LAW FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN WINTER-2023

FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE ABSENT :

LE10391 - AGRAWAL RACHANA MOHAN

LE10397 - NAGTILAK PARMESHWAR SHIVAJI

LE10398 - RAJMALE MANOJ BALAJI

FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE DECLEARED PASS :

LE10393 - BHARADIA SEJAL SACHIN

LE10394 - GARAD AMAR DNYANESHWAR

LE10395 - KAKANI BHAGAYSHREE GHANSHYAM

LE10401 - THORAT OMKAR RAOSAHEB

FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE FAIL :

LE10392 - BAVANE PRUTHVIRAJ DATTATRAY

LE10396 - KSHIRSAGAR AKASH BHAGWAT

LE10399 - SHAIKH PARWAJ DASTAGIR

LE10400 - THAKRE LALIT VENKATRAO

LE10607 - ANAKALLE SACHIN SURESH

LE10608 - BHALEKAR SAHILESH DNYANOBA

LE10609 - DESHMUKH RAJKUMAR SHIVAJIRAO

LE10610 - DURUGKAR SANJAY MEGHSHYAM

LE10611 - JADHAV VIVEKANAND VITTHAL

LE10612 - KOMPLE KOMAL GOVIND

LE10613 - UMBARDAND POORNIMA SIDHARAM