SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S

GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR

CONFIDENTIAL

NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 12/01/2024
RESULT OF B.COM TY [ALL PATTERNS]
FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN WINTER-2023

FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE DECLEARED PASS :
CT32285 - BANBHERU ANURAJ ANIL
CT32286 - BHUTADA PAYAL PANDURANG
CT32291 - JOSHI GAYATRI RAJESH
CT32295 - LOMTE ANKITA GOPALRAO
CT32299 - PRAYAG KIRAN SANTOSH
CT32301 - SURYAWANSHI AMOL MADHAVRAO
CT32302 - SWAMI SHIVANI PARMESHWAR
CT32305 - ZANWAR JEEVAN BALAPRASAD
CT32310 - DESHMUKH SANKET ABASAHEB
CT32313 - GIRI SUJIT GOVIND
CT32314 - JOSHI PRAGATI BHALCHANDRA
CT32322 - SAUNDARE KANTESHVAR REVANAPPA
CT32327 - ZANWAR MANSI DATTA
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHOSE RESULTS HELD FOR OFFICE VERIFICATION (OV) :
CI57019 - BARASKAR PRADIP RAHUL
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO HAVE NOT CLEARED SEMESTER-V:
CT32283 - AAYTANBOYNE SHATRUGHNA TUKARAM
CT32284 - ATTAL RUSHIKESH CHANDAN
CT32287 - DANGE PRATAP SURYAKANT
CT32288 - DAYAMA ROHIT SHIVDATT
CT32289 - DESHPANDE MANTHAN MAKARAND

FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO HAVE NOT CLEARED SEMESTER-V:
CT32290 - GAVHANE ANJALI KASHINATH
CT32292 - KAMBLE ABHISHEK RAJKUMAR
CT32293 - KAMBLE MAYURI SATISH
CT32294 - KULKARNI UMAKANT RAVI
CT32296 - PATIL BEDRE SHASHANK SHIVKUMAR
CT32297 - PATIL SUDHARAM SANTOSHRAO
CT32298 - POTDAR SAGAR PRAKASH
CT32300 - SHARMA PRATIKSHA PRAVINKUMAR
CT32303 - TIWARI KOMAL BALKISHAN
CT32304 - YAMJALE KRUSHNA VIKRAM
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHOSE RESULTS ARE HELD RESERVED (R):
CT32307 - DAGA SANSKAR PRAMOD
CT32311 - GAIKWAD ROHAN SATISH
CT32312 - GHODKE GIRIDHARI MARUTI
CT32315 - KHOT REVATI VIJAYKUMAR
CT32317 - MALANI SHREYA AJAYKUMAR
CT32319 - PARIKH DURGA AMAR
CT32320 - PATIL ANIKET MURLIDHAR
CT32321 - SAMUDRE DHIRAJ BHASKAR
CT32323 - SONTAKKE VIVEK ARVIND
CT32325 - TARKASE SURAJ SAHADEV
CT33785 - SAWANT SANTOSH TUKARAM
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE FAIL:
CT32306 - BHUTADA ADITI LAXMINARAYAN
CT32308 - DESHMUKH ARJUN NITIN
CT32309 - DESHMUKH SAMBHAJI RAJABHAU

FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE FAIL:
CT32316 - KURE OMKAR PRAVIN
CT32318 - MANE SHARADCHANDRA RAVINDRA
CT32324 - TAPDIYA GOVIND SANTOSHKUMAR
CT32326 - ZANWAR GAURI MAHESH
CT33774 - BEMBALKAR ONKAR VIJAYKUMAR
CT33775 - DEVARSHE RUSHIKESH RAJKUMAR
CT33776 - DHAGE PRATISH SANJAY
CT33777 - GAIKWAD RUSHIKESH SAMADHAN
CT33778 - GAIKWAD SANDIP PRABHAKAR
CT33779 - JADHAV AJAY RAJKUMAR
CT33780 - JADHAV ASHOK SAMPATRAO
CT33781 - KHANDELWAL VAISHNAVI SANTOSH
CT33782 - LAHADE SUSHIL OMPRAKASH
CT33783 - LOKHANDE RUPESH BABURAO
CT33784 - MANTOLIYA PRANITHA VIJAYKUMAR
CT33786 - SAYYAD UBED JAVEDALI
CT33787 - SHARMA SAIVIVEK LALITKUMAR