SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S

GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI

(NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR

CONFIDENTIAL NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 12/01/2024 RESULT OF B.COM SY [ALL PATTERNS] FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN WINTER-2023

FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE DECLEARED PASS :

CS62837 - MALU POOJA RAJGOPAL

CS62838 - MUNDADA SAKSHI BANKATLALJI

CS62839 - RANDAD PAVAN GOVIND

CS62840 - SARDA HARSH VISHNUPRASAD

CS62844 - MORE SHUBHAM YOGIRAJ

CS62852 - ZULPE CHAITANYA KALAPPA

CS62855 - KAMBLE ABHISHEK RAJKUMAR

CS62857 - PATIL BEDRE SHASHANK SHIVKUMAR

CS62862 - PRAYAG KIRAN SANTOSH

CS65356 - KHOT REVATI VIJAYKUMAR

CS65360 - PATEL MUJAMMIL RAEES

FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE ALLOWED TO KEEP TERM (ATKT) :

CS62854 - JAGTAP KHANDU CHATRABHUJ

FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO HAVE NOT CLEARED SEMESTER-III:

CS62834 - AGADE DIVYA DNYANESHWAR

CS62835 - BHANUSHALI KARTIK KANAIYA

CS62836 - BIRAJDAR ADITYA MANOJ

CS62841 - SONI VEDIKA SANDESH

CS62842 - TODKARI SAKSHI VAIJNATH

CS62843 - INDE DHANASHRI ARVIND

CS62845 - PARSHETTI GANGA KUMARAPPA

FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO HAVE NOT CLEARED SEMESTER-III :

CS62846 - PARSHETTI GAURI KUMARAPPA

CS62847 - KADGANCHI SMITA NAGESH

CS62848 - KSHIRSAGAR MOHAN DIPAK

CS62849 - PUNPALE PRANAV RAMANUJ

CS62850 - YERULE SHARVARI DHANRAJ

CS62851 - ZARIKAR SHAMBHAVI MOHAN

FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO WERE PREVIOUS ATKT (F-ATKT) :

CS62853 - AAYTANBOYNE SHATRUGHNA TUKARAM

CS62856 - KAMBLE MAYURI SATISH

CS62858 - TIWARI KOMAL BALKISHAN

CS62859 - YAMJALE KRUSHNA VIKRAM

CS62860 - PATIL SUDHARAM SANTOSHRAO

CS62861 - GAVHANE ANJALI KASHINATH

CS62863 - SHARMA PRATIKSHA PRAVINKUMAR

CS65352 - DAGA SANSKAR PRAMOD

CS65353 - DAYAMA ROHIT SHIVDATT

CS65354 - GAIKWAD ROHAN SATISH

CS65355 - GHODKE GIRIDHARI MARUTI

CS65357 - MALANI SHREYA AJAYKUMAR

CS65358 - MORE SHRIDATTA JIVAN

CS65359 - PARIKH DURGA AMAR

CS65361 - SAMUDRE DHIRAJ BHASKAR

CS65362 - SONTAKKE VIVEK ARVIND

CS65363 - SURYAWANSHI VISHAL TANAJI

CS65364 - PATIL ANIKET MURLIDHAR

CS65365 - TARKASE SURAJ SAHADEV