### **Grant Paid for Research Publication 2020-21**

#### SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S

#### GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR

## LIST OF RESEARCH GRANT PAID TO THE STAFF FOR RESEARCH PUBLICATION ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

Sr.No	Name of the Faculty	Amount	Cheque no.
1	Dr.Aref Shaikh	500/-	484502

IQAC Co-ordinator

IQAC-Coordinator Govindlal Kanhaiyalal Joshi (Night) Commerce College, Latur I/C Principal
I/c.Principal
Govindlal Kanhaiyadal Josel
(Night)Commerce College,Latur

### **Grant Paid for Research Publication 2021-22**

#### SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S

GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR

## LIST OF RESEARCH GRANT PAID TO THE STAFF FOR RESEARCH PUBLICATION ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

Sr.No	Name of the Faculty	Amount	Cheque no.		
1	Dr.Aref Shaikh	800/-	484501		
2	Dr.Sujata Chavan	450/-	484497		
3	Dr.Sachin Prayag	1000/-	484500		
4	Dr.Sujata Chavan	600/-	484498		
5	Dr.Sachin Prayag	700/-	484499		
6	Asst.Prof Sampada Kale	800/-	484504		
7	Asst.Prof Manisha Laturkar	800/-	484503		
8	Asst.Prof Deepak Pate	600/-	484506		
9	Asst.Prof Teena Joshi	600/-	484511		
10	Dr.Sujata Chavan	900/-	484512		
11	Asst.Prof Anita Choudhary	900/-	484515		

IOAC Co-ordinat

IQAC Co-ordinator IQAC-Coordinator Govindial Kanhaiyalal Joshi (Night) Commerce College, Latur I/C Principal
I/c.Principal
Govindial Kanhaiyalal Jose
(Night)Commerce College,Latur

# **Grant Paid for FDP Participation 2021-22**

LIST OF RESEARCH GRANT PAID TO THE STAFF FOR FDP ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22						
Sr.No	Name of the Faculty	Amount	Date			
1	Asst.Prof Nilesh Kshirsagar	150/-	21/03/2022			
2	Asst.Prof Omprakash Kotule	150/-	21/03/2022			
3	Dr.Vidya Kamble	150/-	21/03/2022			
4	Asst.Prof Anita Choudhary	150/-	21/03/2022			
5	Asst.Prof Pankaj Bharadiya	150/-	21/03/2022			
6	Dr.Rahul Dombe	150/-	21/03/2022			
7	Asst.Prof Nizami Md.	150/-	21/03/2022			
8	Asst.Prof Sampada Kale	150/-	21/03/2022			
9	Asst.Prof Deepak Pate	150/-	21/03/2022			
10	Asst.Prof Vaishnavi Vyas	150/-	21/03/2022			
11	Asst.Prof Nayan Bhadule	150/-	21/03/2022			
12	Asst.Prof Teena Joshi	150/-	21/03/2022			
13	Asst.Prof Krishna Lohar	150/-	21/03/2022			
14	Asst.Prof Manisha Laturkar	150/-	21/03/2022			
15	Asst.Prof Shrinivas Narwade	150/-	21/03/2022			
16	Dr.Aref Shaikh	150/-	21/03/2022			
17	Asst.Prof Kalpana Zambre	150/-	21/03/2022			

IQAC Co-ordinator
IQAC-Coordinator
Govindial Kanhaiyalal Joshi
(Night) Commerce College, Latur

Govindla Kanhary as I fosm (Night)Commerce College Latur