

SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



CONFIDENTIAL NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 18/01/2023 RESULT OF B.COM THIRD YEAR

FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN WINTER-2022

Seat No.	Name of the Student		
FOLI	FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE DECLEARED PASS :		
CT15360	GILDA SHRINIDHI BIHARI		
CT15363	JOSHI PRAGATI BHALCHANDRA		
CT15367	KULKARNI AVINASH PRAMOD		
CT15369	LONDHE PRATIK PRAKASH		
CT15370	MALAGE PAYAL SIDDHESHWAR		
CT15374	PAKHARE NEHA GOPINATH		
CT15381	SHARMA SAKSHI MANOJ		
CT15387	TAPADIA SAKSHI SANJAY		
CT15390	VACHHANI RONAK ASHVIN		
CT15392	VYAS KHUSHI SHANKAR		
CT17902	JADHAV SHUBHAM BALAJI		
CT17903	KAWALE ROHAN RAMESH		
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO HAVE NOT CLEARED SEMESTER-V :			
CT15349	ARADHYE KRISHNAPRASAD NANDKISHOR		
CT15350	BHUTADA ADITI LAXMINARAYAN		
CT15351	BUNG KHUSHBU VISHNUGOPAL		
CT15352	CHAVAN SHIVANJALI DILIP		
CT15353	DAGA SANSKAR PRAMOD		
CT15354	DAGA SANSKRUTI PRAMOD		
CT15355	DESHMUKH ARJUN NITIN		
CT15356	DESHMUKH SAMBHAJI RAJABHAU		
CT15357	DESHMUKH SANKET ABASAHEB		
CT15358	GAIKWAD ROHAN SATISH		
CT15359	GHODKE GIRIDHARI MARUTI		
CT15361	GIRI SUJIT GOVIND		



SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



CONFIDENTIAL NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 18/01/2023 RESULT OF B.COM THIRD YEAR FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN WINTER-2022

Seat No.	Name of the Student	
CT15362	JADHAV ABHAY NARAYAN	
CT15364	KATKAMWAR GAYATRI SHARAD	
CT15365	KHOT REVATI VIJAYKUMAR	
CT15366	KONDULE AKASH VISHWANATH	
CT15368	KURE OMKAR PRAVIN	
CT15371	MALANI SHREYA AJAYKUMAR	
CT15372	MANE SHARADCHANDRA RAVINDRA	
CT15373	MORE SHRIDATTA JIVAN	
CT15375	PARIKH DURGA AMAR	
CT15376	PATEL MUJAMMIL RAEES	
CT15377	PATIL ANIKET MURLIDHAR	
CT15378	SAMUDRE DHIRAJ BHASKAR	
CT15379	SAMUDRE PRATHAMESH SHASHIKANT	
CT15380	SAUNDARE KANTESHVAR REVANAPPA	
CT15382	SHETE ABHINAV ANIL	
CT15383	SONTAKKE VIVEK ARVIND	
CT15384	SURVASE SHANKAR VITTHAL	
CT15385	SURYAWANSHI VISHAL TANAJI	
CT15386	SUTAR RAMESHRAM KISHORKUMAR	
CT15388	TAPDIYA GOVIND SANTOSHKUMAR	
CT15389	TARKASE SURAJ SAHADEV	
CT15391	VYAS ANSHITA BUDDHIPRAKASH	
CT15393	ZANWAR GAURI MAHESH	
CT15394	ZANWAR MANSI DATTA	
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHOSE RESULTS HELD FOR OFFICE VERIFICATION (OV) :		
CT17894	BHUTADA SHRUTI BAJRANG	



SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



CONFIDENTIAL NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 18/01/2023 RESULT OF B.COM THIRD YEAR FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN WINTER-2022		
Seat No.	Name of the Student	
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE FAIL :		
CT17892	ALURE PRASHANT BAPURAO	
CT17893	ANGUL AJAY SHANKAR	
CT17895	DEVARSHE RUSHIKESH RAJKUMAR	
CT17896	DHAGE PRATISH SANJAY	
CT17897	GHODKE SHUBHAM LAHU	
CT17898	HAKE RITESH SAJENDRA	
CT17899	JADHAV AJAY RAJKUMAR	
CT17900	JADHAV ASHOK SAMPATRAO	
CT17901	JADHAV GAURAV LAHU	
CT17904	LAHADE SUSHIL OMPRAKASH	
CT17905	MENKUDALE SHUBHAM SIDRAM	
CT17906	NILEWAD MOTIRAM PANDIT	
CT17907	PADILE AMIT BALAJI	
CT17908	PATHAN NAJEEB RAEES	
CT17909	SAYYAD UBED JAVEDALI	
CT17910	SHARMA SAIVIVEK LALITKUMAR	
CT17911	SOMANI VAISHNAVI BALKRISHAN	
CT17912	WALKE KRISHNA VITTHALRAO	
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS WHOSE RESULT IS NOT FOUND ON SRTMUN PORTAL : [CONTACT OFFICE]		
CI56065	PURI OM SUDARSHAN	