

# SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



#### CONFIDENTIAL

### NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 18/01/2023 RESULT OF B.COM S.Y. [ALL PATTERNS]

FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN WINTER-2022					
Seat No.	Name of the Student				
FOLL	FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE DECLEARED PASS :				
CS42176	Bhutada Payal Pandurang				
CS42190	Potdar Sagar Prakash				
CS42193	Gavhane Anjali Kashinath				
CS42195	Prayag Kiran Santosh				
CS45744	Deshmukh Arjun Nitin				
CS45745	Deshmukh Sambhaji Rajabhau				
CS45748	Joshi Pragati Bhalchandra				
CS45765	Vachhani Ronak Ashvin				
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE ALLOWED TO KEEP TERM ( ATKT ) :					
CS45741	Daga Sanskar Pramod				
CS45747	Ghodke Giridhari Maruti				
CS45753	Malani Shreya Ajaykumar				
CS45756	Parikh Durga Amar				
CS45757	Patel Mujammil Raees				
CS45761	Sontakke Vivek Arvind				
CS45763	Suryawanshi Vishal Tanaji				
CS45764	Swami Shivani Parmeshwar				
FOLLOWIN	IG ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO HAVE NOT CLEARED SEMESTER-III:				
CS42174	Aaytanboyne Shatrughna Tukaram				
CS42175	Banbheru Anuraj Anil				
CS42177	Deshpande Manthan Makarand				
CS42178	Jagtap Khandu Chatrabhuj				
CS42179	Joshi Gayatri Rajesh				
CS42180	Kamble Abhishek Rajkumar				
CS42181	Kamble Mayuri Satish				



# SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



#### CONFIDENTIAL

### NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 18/01/2023 RESULT OF B.COM S.Y. [ALL PATTERNS] FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN WINTER-2022

Seat No.	FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN WINTER-2022  Seat No. Name of the Student			
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO HAVE NOT CLEARED SEMESTER-III:				
CS42182	Kulkarni Prathamesh Suresh			
CS42183	Kulkarni Umakant Ravi			
CS42184	Patil Bedre Shashank Shivkumar			
CS42185	Purohit Venkatesh Dindayal			
CS42186	Tiwari Komal Balkishan			
CS42187	Yamjale Krushna Vikram			
CS42188	Zanwar Jeevan Balaprasad			
CS42189	Patil Sudharam Santoshrao			
CS42191	Tamboli Sameer Salim			
CS42192	Attal Rushikesh Chandan			
CS42194	Lomte Ankita Gopalrao			
CS42196	Sharma Pratiksha Pravinkumar			
CS42197	Suryawanshi Amol Madhavrao			
FOLL	OWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO WERE PREVIOUS ATKT (F-ATKT) :			
CH7146	Ahire Ajay Satish			
CS45746	Gaikwad Rohan Satish			
CS45749	Kondule Akash Vishwanath			
CS45750	Kulkarni Avinash Pramod			
CS45751	Kure Omkar Pravin			
CS45754	More Shridatta Jivan			
CS45755	Pakhare Neha Gopinath			
CS45758	Samudre Dhiraj Bhaskar			
CS45760	Sharma Sakshi Manoj			
CS45762	Survase Shankar Vitthal			
CS45767	Patil Aniket Murlidhar			



# SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



#### CONFIDENTIAL

### NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 18/01/2023 RESULT OF B.COM S.Y. [ALL PATTERNS] FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN WINTER-2022

Seat No.	Name of the Student		
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO WERE PREVIOUS ATKT (F-ATKT):			
CS45768	Tarkase Suraj Sahadev		
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE FAIL:			
CS45742	Darve Datta Shivling		
CS45743	Dayama Rohit Shivdatt		
CS45759	Sayyad Kazam Azam		
CS45766	Parikh Aditya Ramesh		
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS WHOSE RESULT IS NOT FOUND ON SRTMUN PORTAL : [CONTACT OFFICE]			
CS45752	Londhe Pratik Prakash		