

SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



CONFIDENTIAL

NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 18/01/2023 RESULT OF BCOM F.Y. [ALL PATTERNS] FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN WINTER-2022

FOLLOWING ARE THE				
	FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE DECLEARED PASS :			
CX61394 Agade Divya Dn	yaneshwar			
CX61397 Bhanushali Kart	ik Kanaiya			
CX61400 Machakuri Sani	ya Shakil			
CX61401 Malu Pooja Rajg	gopal			
CX61420 Mundada Dhira	j Sunilkumar			
CX61421 Parshetti Ganga	Kumarappa			
CX61427 Kadganchi Smita	a Nagesh			
CX61428 Kshirsagar Moh	an Dipak			
CX64850 Jagtap Khandu (Chatrabhuj			
CX64852 Tamboli Sameel	Salim			
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO ARE ALLOWED TO KEEP TERM (ATKT) :				
CX64849 Birajdar Aditya	Manoj			
CX64851 Shinde Rohan S	anjay			
CX64853 Punpale Pranav	Ramanuj			
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEA	T NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO HAVE NOT CLEARED SEMESTER-I:			
CX61395 Agrawal Govind	a Mukesh			
CX61396 Bansode Manoj	Dattatray			
CX61398 Bung Megha Sa	mpatkumar			
CX61399 Girbane Kartik F	Ravindra			
CX61402 Mundada Saksh	i Bankatlalji			
CX61403 Oza Khushi Nan	dkishor			
CX61404 Purohit Sumit V	ijaykumar			
CX61405 Randad Pavan G	Govind			
CX61406 Sarda Harsh Vis	hnuprasad			
CX61407 Shaikh Erfan Ka	lim			



SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



CONFIDENTIAL

NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 18/01/2023 RESULT OF BCOM F.Y. [ALL PATTERNS] FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN WINTER-2022

Seat No.	Name of the Student		
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHO HAVE NOT CLEARED SEMESTER-I:			
CX61408	Shinde Anjali Sachin		
CX61409	Solapure Rudrali Omprakash		
CX61410	Tamboli Jishan Mainoddin		
CX61411	Thokde Rushikesh Ganesh		
CX61412	Todkari Sakshi Vaijnath		
CX61413	Udgirkar Mandar Manojkumar		
CX61414	Bhutada Vishwajeet Ritesh		
CX61415	Deshmukh Krishna Anil		
CX61416	Dole Akshay Sudhakar		
CX61417	Gaware Nikita Bandu		
CX61418	Inde Dhanashri Arvind		
CX61419	More Shubham Yogiraj		
CX61422	Parshetti Gauri Kumarappa		
CX61423	Randive Ramkrushna Govardhan		
CX61424	Shaikh Aman Arif		
CX61425	Swami Aditya Nagnath		
CX61429	Natkar Sanket Sunil		
CX61430	Yerule Manish Meghraj		
CX61431	Yerule Sharvari Dhanraj		
CX61432	Zarikar Shambhavi Mohan		
CX61433	Zulpe Chaitanya Kalappa		
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS OF THE CANDIDATES WHOSE RESULTS HELD FOR OFFICE VERIFICATION (OV) :			
CX61426	Bhutada Tulsi Narayan		
FOLLOWING	ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS WHOSE RESULT IS NOT FOUND ON SRTMUN PORTAL : [CONTACT OFFICE]		
CA29224	Kulkarni Prathamesh Suresh		



SHRI HARIHAR PRATISHTHAN'S GOVINDLAL KANHAIYALAL JOSHI (NIGHT) COMMERCE COLLEGE, LATUR



CONFIDENTIAL

NOT TO BE PUBLISHED BEFORE ZERO HOUR OF 18/01/2023 RESULT OF BCOM F.Y. [ALL PATTERNS]

FOR THE EXAMINATION HELD IN WINTER-2022			
Seat No.	Name of the Student		
FOLLOWING ARE THE SEAT NUMBERS WHOSE RESULT IS NOT FOUND ON SRTMUN PORTAL: [CONTACT OFFICE]			
CA29225	Yamjale Krushna Vikram		